Australian PROMO: Zoey Deutch for Daily Mail

Zoey Deutch has been interviewed by the Daily Mail and talks about Sarah Michelle Gellar and strong female heroines!

Vampire Diaries Sydney Australia Premiere

‘She posted a picture on Twitter of her next to a stand-up poster of me, which I think is the seal of approval from the master of vampire slaying,’ about Sarah Michelle Gellar.

‘It was an honour to play Rose Hathaway in Vampire Academy because she’s so passionate and fervent in her opinions and excited about life.

‘She uses humour as a means of survival as well as being this physically strong woman.

‘I don’t think I necessarily have the kind of energy or vibe to be a damsel in distress, so I’m happy to hopefully play these kinds of parts for the duration of my career.

‘I would love to come back for more,’ said Zoey of potential sequels.

Source: Daily Mail
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

