PROMO: Zoey Deutch and Lucy Fry play at Would you rather

Zoey Deutch and Lucy Fry played at a game of Would you rather with Buzzfeed! Here are some answers:

would

Would you rather be a Moroi or a dhampir?

Lucy Fry: Moroi.

Zoey Deutch: Dhampir. I don’t want powers.

You just want to be a badass?

ZD: Not even that, it’s just you only gave me two options and I’d rather be a human because I feel like every single supernatural story is about how they were better off before and that’s too much of a burden.

Would you rather date Christian or Dimitri in real life?

ZD: Dimitri.

LF: In real life? Dimitri.

What intrigues you about Dimitri?

ZD: He’s a man!

LF: Yeah! In real life, I need a man.

Poor Christian.

LF: He’s a man too.

ZD: He’s a boy! Christian’s a boy, Dimitri’s a man. So in a lot of ways that’s great for the movie because it has something for the parents and something for the teens.

LF: Yeah, like the character of Christian will appeal to teenage girls, they will love him. And the girls who are ready for a man crush will go for Dimitri.

Would you rather be bonded with Jesse or Mia?

LF: Mia. I’d like to see what Mia’s thinking.

ZD: Not all the time. Not all the time.

Would you rather be a spirit user or a fire user?

ZD: Spirit!

LF: Spirit!

What would you do with spirit?

LF: I would heal people.

ZD: Well, I would manipulate everyone into loving me. (laughs) No, I have no idea.

LF: Lissa, if she could use the powers without hurting herself, would heal as many people as she could and I feel the same.

ZD: (points at Lucy) Good human.

Would you rather attend Vampire Academy or Hogwarts?

ZD: I’m doing press for my movie so Vampire Academy, but Hogwarts.

What house would you be in?

ZD: Slyt— no, I would be in Gryffindor.

LF: I can’t, I’m too torn.

Check out more here: Buzzfeed

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

