Sarah Hyland talks Vampire Academy on the red carpet

“I’m really excited for Vampire Academy, that’s why I’m here obviously. Harvey (Weinstein) is just wonderful and yeah, I hope the fans like it more than anything.”

“J’ai hâte que Vampire Academy sorte, c’est pourquoi je suis ici. Harvey est merveilleux et j’espère surtout que les fans aimeront le film.”

“Hotness, action, friendship, some, some weird, little quirky moments with me like that will be like: “Hey, hope i’m funny.” It’s just a big combination of everything and I hope people like it and I think they will.”

“C’est sexy, il y a de l’action, de l’amitié, quelques petits moments bizarres avec moi ou je me dis: “J’espère que je suis marrante.”C’est un grand mélange d’un peu tout et j’espère que les gens aimeront mais je pense que ce sera le cas.”

“I’m a big fan of vampires, everything kind of supernatural. I’m a nerd like that.”

“Je suis une grande fan de vampires, tout ce qui est surnaturel. Je suis une geek de ce genre.

+

“I love the fashion, I love to see what everyone is wearing, I love the fashion so I love that aspect of it but you know, seeing people like Meryl Streep, Emma Thompson just literally having a conversation every commercial break, like running up to reach other and talking like teenage girls is just mind-boggling.”

“J’aime la mode, voir ce que tout le monde porte. J’aime la mode alors j’aime cet aspect mais vous savez, voir des gens comme Meryl Streep ou Emma Thompson parler à chaque coupure de pub, courir l’une vers l’autre et parler comme des ados, c’est extraordinaire.”

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

