10 secrets about Zoey Deutch

Teen interviewed Zoey Deutch on her 10 top secrets and here’s what she says:

Teen a interviewé Zoey Deutch sur ses 10 secrets et voici ce qu’elle dit:

BZrD27JCIAAgjPJ

1. Anchorman

“It’s not YA, but Anchorman. I am a very, very avid Anchorman fan. I’m just putting it out into the universe. I was in Atlanta for some reason, and they were filming it there and I almost tried to sneak onto the set. And someone had to tell me that was a bad idea. I wanted to, but I didn’t want to get arrested. I should have tried to sneak on. I wanted that story. But it didn’t happen. Maybe if they make a third I’ll figure out a way.”

“Ce n’est pas du YA mais Anchorman. Je suis une très grande fan. Je le dis au monde entier. J’étais à Atlanta et ils filmaient le film là et j’ai presque essayé de me faufiler sur le plateau. Il a fallu que quelqu’un me dise que c’était une mauvaise idée. Je voulais le faire mais je ne voulais pas me faire arrêter. J’aurais du essayer. Je voulais cette histoire. Mais ça ne s’est pas passé. S’ils font un troisième, j’essayerai peut-être.”

2. VA vs. Mean Girls

” I mean I think the only thing that reflects that is Mark Waters has an amazing sense of humor and he really knows how to capture that. He knows beats, and he gets that, and he’s smart about that. So in that sense it really translates, and is very similar. Other than that, it just, you know, it’s a very different movie. But Mark Waters is great with humor, so that is definitely similar.”

“Je pense que la seule raison pour cela est que Mark Waters a un sens de l’humour merveilleux et il sait vraiment comment capturer cela. Il sait tout ce qui tourne autour de cela, et il le comprend, et il est intelligent pour le mettre en scène. Alors, dans ce sens-là, oui, ils sont similaires. Mais à part cela, c’est vraiment un film différent. Mais Mark Waters est fort pour l’humour, alors c’est définitivement similaire.”

3. Pressure

“No, it’s so cool! I don’t know! It’s really cool. I don’t [pause]. Yeah it’s really cool. I don’t really think that much about it. It is what it is. I think the more you kind of like process that kind of stuff it might make you crazy or make you there’s pressure on you or whatever. But I don’t really think about that I guess.”

“Non, c’est tellement chouette! Je ne sais pas! C’est chouette. Oui c’est vraiment chouette. Je n’y pense pas trop. Je le prends comme ça vient. Je pense que plus vous y pensez, plus cela vous rend fou et vous met la pression. Mais je n’y pense pas trop, je suppose.”

4. The VA Fandom…

She even gave a little shout out to some of her fave VA fansites on Twitter! “I have like a whole list called Awesome Possum because there’s just so many, there’s one called Dhampir Life, which has a lot of awesome stuff. There’s Vampire Academy News…Zoey Deutch News, Vampire Academy Belgium. I don’t know, they’re the funniest names ever, I love it so much. So much passion.”

Elle donne un shoutout à certains de ses sites préférés sur Twitter! “J’ai toute une  liste appellée Awesome Possum car il y en a tellement, il y en a un appelé Dhampir Life, qui a plein de chouettes choses. Il y a Vampire Academy News…Zoey Deutch News, Vampire Academy Belgium. Je ne sais pas, ce sont les noms les plus marrants qui soient, j’aime tellement. Tellement de passion.”

5. Her Fanbase

“I love all of them so much, but I don’t like Zobots. It makes me sound like some evil dictator. I wanted it to be like Zobos or something like The Zoeys! But Zobot, I don’t know how it stuck and I don’t know how to tell them that it really makes me feel bad and scare, like I’m some evil person. But I LOVE them so much and they mean so much to me. Don’t you agree that’s a little intimidating of a name? I’m a Zobot for life, like I run a cult.”

“Je les aime tous tellement mais je n’aime pas Zobots. On dirait que je suis un mauvais dictateur. Je voulais que ce soit Zobos ou quelque chose comme The Zoeys! Mais Zobot, je ne sais pas comment c’est resté et je ne sais pas comment leur dire que ça me fait paraître bizarre et que ça me fait peur, comme si j’étais une mauvaise personne.” “Mais je les aime tellement et ils ont tellement une grande place pour moi. Vous n’êtes pas d’accord que ce nom est un peu intimidant? Je suis une Zobot pour la  vie, comme si j’avais un culte.”

6. Divergent (and Shailene Woodley)

I read Divergent and I LOVED it, so I’m super excited to see it. I haven’t [read The Fault In Our Stars] but I’ve heard it’s amazing and a phenomenal book. I’m such a fan of Shailene Woodley, so I’m super excited to see all her stuff. She’s an awesome actress.”

“J’ai lu Divergent et j’ai adoré, alors j’ai très hâte de le voir. Je n’ai pas lu Nos étoiles contraires mais j’ai entendu dire que c’était un livre merveilleux et phénoménal. Je suis fan de Shailene Woodley, alors je suis très impatiente de voir tous ses films. C’est une merveilleuse actrice.”

7.The VA Cast

Lucy Fry: Sense of wonderment

Danila Kozlovsky: Perfect

Dominic Sherwood:Really great friend

Olga Kurylenko: So Sweet and interesting and beautiful

Gabriel Byrne: Hilarious

Sarah Hyland: So fun to be around, a total goofball

Lucy Fry: émerveillement
Danila Kozlovsky: parfait
Dominic Sherwood: un très bon ami
Olga Kurylenko: douce, intéressante et belle
Gabriel Byrne: hilarant
Sarah Hyland: tellement amusant de passer du temps avec elle, une vraie marrante

8.Her BF

“Oh, it was really fun. We worked together so much for like doing self-tapes and auditions and stuff, so it’s kind of, it was really fun.”

“Oh, c’était très chouette. On a beaucoup travaillé ensemble sur des auditions et toutes sortes, alors c’est vraiment chouette.”

9. Back to the Future

“I’m just starting to watch movies now. My parents worked all day, they didn’t want to come home and like, watch movies and stuff. It was never part of our family culture. We ate dinner together every night, and we would do the dishes. But we never sat down and watched movies together, I don’t know why. I’ve never even seen Back to the Future, I’m a bad daughter.”

“Je commente seulement à regarder des films. Mes parents travaillaient toute la journée, ils ne voulaient pas revenir à la maison et regarder des films. ça ne faisait pas partie de notre maison. On mangeait ensemble chaque soir, et on faisait la vaisselle. Mais on ne s’asseyait pas dans le canapé pour regarder un film, je ne sais pas pourquoi. Je n’ai jamais regardé Retour vers le futur, je suis une mauvaise fille.”

10. The VA Movie

“I’m just excited for people to see it because it’s really funny, and it’s different, and it’s bringing new blood to the vampire genre. To the vampire vein, haha, pun! I’m really excited for people to see it and I hope people understand that it’s really funny, and really charming, and just like a really feel-good movie.”

“J’ai hâte que les gens le voient car il est très marrant, et c’est différent, il amène du sang nouveau au genre vampirique. A la veine vampirique, haha, jeu de mot voulu! J’ai vraiment hâte que  les gens le voient et j’espère qu’ils comprendront que c’est marrant, charmant et un film qui nous fait nous sentir bien.”

Source: Teen

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

