Happy New Year with the cast!

Besides having Zoey Deutch, Dom Sherwood and Cameron Monaghan on TV in MTV Girls Code (you can watch it: Here), the cast talks about the New Year!

Zoey Deutch

Danila Kozlovsky

Dom Sherwoood

Cameron Monaghan


Sarah Hyland

Sami Gayle

Nathan Shaw

Ashley Charles



Chris Mason

Dominique Tipper

Olga Kurylenko

Charlotte Rickard

Raja Purewal

Will Tudor

Harry Bradshaw


Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s