Exclusive interview: Mia Rinaldi

miar

Welcome to this new feature of the week where you will able to read exclusive interviews from our favourite guys and gals!

This week features Mia Rinaldi, the self-appointed Queen of St Vlads, is she really as conceited as she seems to be or is she just pretending? Let’s discover what she has to say about herself!

Interviewer: What is the worst thing you have ever done to someone? Why?

Mia: Define worse?… coz quiet frankly I always think I could do better. I feel im being ‘too nice’ sometimes. But like yeah, I think a while back I gave one of my cousins hell and tried to sabotage her but like, she totally deserved it. Total who*e face.

Interviewer: Hum okay…I hope your cousin is alright, though…Describe your ideal man?

Mia: Well, I like tall guys, Funny guys. Someone with an impressive royal background. This is going to come out harsh, but he like needs to be HAWT. Spunkay spunkay. Has to please me in everyway, like my friends, do whatever I say, you know the usual, rada rada rada.

Interviewer: What do you like best (and least) about yourself?

Mia: Um ima be humble here n shiz. I like a few things about myself, such as:Hair, eyes, nose, lips, butt, back, feet, charm, fashion sense, voice, overall appearance, legs, hands, stomach, wrists, eyes and my strut ECT. I know I know, u can think of more dot points than my humble self :’) Now least favorite… Hmmmmm… Well by golly, I do not have any.

Interviewer: Very humble indeed…What is your happiest memory?

Mia: Always when im getting my shop on, some clothes r just WAY too gorg not to buy! Ugh I love shopping!

Interviewer: Could you share one thing about yourself that none knows?

Mia: Now why would I do that?

Interviewer: What is the dream you hold closest to your heart?

Mia: To be even more rich and to be famous bebz, like Paris Hilton, minus her extracurricularactivitehhh wink wink. Haterz will be hatin.

Interviewer: What is the thing (or person) that you fear the most?

Mia: I fear NADA. I think i’m actually the answer to this question according to a lot of looooosers in our school, I mean its not my fault you’re a weakling.

Interviewer: What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time?

Mia: Please refer to question 3, thankssss

Interviewer: Well, thank you very much for this interesting interview, Mia!

On Facebook? You can add Mia over there: Mia Rinaldi

Before wrapping up, we would like to play a game with you! I’m sure everyone is interested in knowing what you really think about the guys around you.

So here is the Kill-F…-Marry game with Mia Rinaldi!

killoneMia wanted to let you know that she would marry Dimitri only for revenge purposes and due to him being eye candy.

killtwoShe will marry Bruno in a total non romantic way.

killthreeShe will kill Eddie because ” I have already screwed him and now, it’s time to kill him like the praying mantes i’m”

killfourthShe will f… Dimitri for more revenge and Mason, you will like to know she is calling you “her little ginger”, what is the meaning of it?


Traduction

Bienvenue dans ce nouveau rendez-vous de la semaine où vous pourrez découvrir une interview exclusive de nos filles et gars préférés!

Cette semaine, découvrez l’interview de Mia Rinaldi, la reine auto-proclamée de St Vlads, est-elle aussi prétentieuse qu’elle semble l’être ou fait-elle semblant? Lisez cette interview pour le découvrir!

Journaliste: Quelle est la pire chose que vous ayez fait à quelqu’un? Pourquoi?

Mia: Qu’entendez-vous par pire? Parce que franchement, j’ai toujours cru pouvoir faire mieux. J’ai l’impression d’être parfois “trop gentille”. Mais ouais, il y a quelque temps, j’ai fait c…. ma cousine et j’ai essayé de la détruire mais bon, elle l’avait vraiment cherché. Cette s…..

Journaliste: D’accord…j’espère que votre cousine va bien…Quel est votre idéal masculin?

Mia: Eh bien, j’aime que mon homme soit grand, marrant aussi. Quelqu’un qui a de grandes origines royales. Cela va paraître dur mais il doit être totalement SEXY. Sexy, sexy. Il doit me satisfaire de toutes les façons, et doit faire tout ce que je dis, comme mes amis le font, vous comprenez, etc etc etc.

Journaliste: Qu’aimez-vous le plus (et le moins) en vous?

Mia: Je vais faire ma modeste, yatta yatta. Il y a certaines choses en moi que j’aime: mes cheveux, mes yeux, mon nez, mes lèvres, mon derrière, mon dos, mes pieds, mon charme, mon sens de la monde, ma voix, mon apparence en général, mes jambes, mes mains, mon estomac, mes poignets, mes yeux et ma démarche, etc. Je sais, je sais, vous pouvez en trouver plus que l’humble que je suis. Pour ce qui est de que ce j’aime le moins…hmm…eh bien, mince alors, il n’y a rien.

Journaliste: Vraiment modeste…Quel est votre meilleur souvenir?

Mia: Quand je vais faire du shopping, il y a des vêtements qui sont TROP top pour ne pas les acheter! ahhh, j’adore faire du shopping!

Journaliste: Pouvez-vous nous dire quelque chose sur vous que personne ne sait?

Mia: Et pourquoi je le ferais?

Journaliste: Quel est votre rêve le plus cher?

Mia: Etre encore plus riche et célèbre, babe, comme Paris Hilton, mais sans ses activités hors sujet, si vous voyez ce que je veux dire… Les haineux seront toujours là.

Journaliste: Quelle est la chose (ou personne) que vous craignez le plus?

Mia: J’ai peur de NADA. Je pense être la réponse même à cette question pour beaucoup de losers de notre école, enfin, c’est pas ma faute si vous êtes des mauviettes.

Journaliste: Qu’aimez-vous faire pendant votre temps libre?

Mia: Retournez à la troisième question, merciiii

Journaliste: Merci beaucoup pour cette intéressante interview, Mia!

Sur Facebook? Vous pouvez ajouter Mia ici: Mia Rinaldi

Avant de conclure cette interview, voici un jeu, Mia! Je suis sûre que tout le monde aimerait savoir ce que vous pensez vraiment des gars de votre école.

Voici le jeu du Tue-Couche-Marie avec Mia Rinaldi!

killone Mia aimerait vous faire savoir qu’elle n’épouserait Dimitri qu’en raison de sa beauté et pour prendre sa revanche.

killtwoElle épouserait Bruno mais non pour des raisons romantiques.

killthreeElle tuerait Eddie car: “J’ai déjà couché avec lui et maintenant, il est temps de le tuer comme la mante religieuse que je suis.”

killfourthElle coucherait avec Dimitri pour se venger et Mason, tu aimerais peut-être savoir qu’elle t’appelle ” son petit roux”, pourquoi donc?

From Tracey Hollington and FansofVA, a big thank you to Mia Rinaldi for this awesome interview!

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Exclusive interview: Mia Rinaldi

  1. Kristyn December 30, 2013 at 8:20 am Reply

    I love this interview!

  2. […] Source […]

Leave a Reply

