Sarah Hyland is answering a fan question!

Sarah Hyland is next in answering a fan question, here it is!

Sarah Hyland est la suivante à donner sa réponse en vidéo, la voici!

Transcript:

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.34.26

Hi, I’m Sarah Hyland and I play Natalie in Vampire Academy: Blood Sisters. I have a question from Zachary who asks: “What has been the best thing about starring in Vampire Academy: Blood Sisters?”

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.27.48

Well, I’m not starring, Zoey Deutch is starring and she plays Rose. But the best thing about being in this film is really playing a vampire, that is pretty awesome. And then the cast, Zoey and Lucy and Dom and Danila and Gabril, everyone has been so much fun to work with

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.28.09

and I have met some amazing people and have made life long friends and I’m filming in London which is pretty awesome. So I don’t think there is just one good thing about being part of this movie. I think the whole, everything about it has just been amazing so that is your answer, thanks.


Traduction:

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.28.59

Bonjour, je suis Sarah Hyland et je joue Natalie dans Vampire Academy: Soeurs de sang. J’ai une question de Zachary qui me demande: “Qu’avez-vous préféré en étant à l’affiche de Vampire Academy: Soeurs de sang?”

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.29.53

Et bien, je n’ai pas le rôle principal, Zoey Deutch l’a et elle joue Rose. Mais la meilleure chose que je retire de ma participation dans ce film est de jouer un vampire, c’est vraiment génial. ça a été tellement chouette de travailler avec le cast, Zoey et Lucy et Dom et Danila et Gabriel, tout le monde.

ScreenPart_2013-09-04_07.31.52Et j’ai rencontré des gens géniaux et je me suis fait des amis pour la vie. Et je tourne à Londres ce qui est plutôt génial donc je pense qu’il n’y a pas qu’une seule bonne chose à retirer de cette expérience sur le film. Je pense que toute l’expérience a été géniale et voilà, c’est ta réponse, merci!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

